faeriewiccan's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Everything Just Seems So Right

Today, I became painfully aware of the fact that John is the only person I am truely happy around. If I'm in a pissy mood, like I am now, I will get happy when I get a phone call or when I talk to him on AIM or when his car pulls up infront of my house. Is that what defines love? If it is, then I've never been in love before. I've never felt love before. Is it too early for me to be saying these things? Because I feel them all the time. In six days I will have known John as I know him today for one month. I will look back and see everything that has happened thus far; the awkward first date, my first real kiss with a person I really like, his little sister's birthday party, meeting his family, him meeting my family, star-gazing, confessing secrets I've only told to two people, going too fast, slowing down... everything just seems so right.
Spanky

9:36 P.M. - Thursday, Aug. 04, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

babypaws13
catpewk
boogityx2
savecraig
moonshine76
inherentgoth
fucklist
bindyree