faeriewiccan's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Love...

Why is it that everything seems so great and then when I get the tiniest feeling of loneliness everything goes down the drain? I guess that he is the only person that makes me want to be alive and succeed in life nowadays. I just wish we could be around each other on days other than the weekends. It's just school for me and work for him that keeps us apart. I can't believe I've been with him for more than two months. I now understand love movies. I understand the feeling the two people get when they finally get to kiss for the first time. I understand everything. I used to look at the girl and tell her to stop crying and give it all up, but if I was ever torn from someone I love and care about as much as John...I would feel the same way. It's all perfectly clear now.

Spanky

4:55 P.M. - Sunday, Sept. 18, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

babypaws13
catpewk
boogityx2
savecraig
moonshine76
inherentgoth
fucklist
bindyree