faeriewiccan's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

....Good evening

I'm beginning to think that he never existed. Even if he did make me happy...and sad, I feel as though he's never really been there. It's like he's erased from the world, like a scene from Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind. God, I refer to that movie a lot.
Anyway, sorry I'm lazy and hardly updated. I've been busy. School...boyfriend...theatre. School blows, but god my boyfriend makes it all better. It was five months on Saturday. I almost typed ten, isn't that strange? I hope it lasts that long. Maybe longer. He's really that fantastic. He spoils me rotten too. Not just with flowers and whatnot (don't get me wrong, they're cool), but with attention and love. For my birthday, he got me this ginormous stuffed puppy, a two peice necklace (a heart with a key shape missing and a key. he has the key), and a diamond bracelet. I'm not sure if it's really a diamond bracelet, but It's still beautiful.
I'm still a virgin, if anyone's wondering. I mean, it's not like we haven't been doing things, but we just haven't gone that far. Actually, I told my mom about everything and she's taking me to Planned Parenthood (since we have no medical insurance right now; my dad lost his job and my mom's about to be laid off) soon to get me on the pill. Just to be extra safe. Anyway, hopefully I'll be getting better with my blog. I've just been massivly busy. Starting another play one week from today and finals are a week from tomorrow. YAY!
I'm also on the verge of moving out. I'm sick of my family...everything. Drugs...alcohol...fights...All of it. I think that's what's so amazing about John, my boyfriend. I mean...he doesn't do drugs and he doesn't drink alcohol. Like me. I want to move out to get away from all the drunks and stoners I live with. I just want out. I'll be old enough to move out in less than a year. So...yea. I need to find a job first.

Spanky

9:40 P.M. - Monday, Dec. 12, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

babypaws13
catpewk
boogityx2
savecraig
moonshine76
inherentgoth
fucklist
bindyree