faeriewiccan's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Books...bleh

Right now, I'm balancing multiple books. Two for school, one for pleasure, two for forensics, and one for a role I'm getting ready to do in a play.
1. Catch-22 (sucks...)
2. The Things They Carried (barely started)
3. Devil Wears Prada
4. This Connections of Everyone With Lungs
5. The Guns and Flags Project
6. The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe.

Yea...number 6 is for a stage version of the lion, the witch, and the wardrobe I'm about to do. I'm the white witch...yessssss......buah. I think I need to start Catch-22 over because I am LOST like no other right now. Ahh.
Anyway, I sort of got...ditched by my boyfriend last night. John and I were going to watch a movie a couple nights ago, but he ended up having to take his G.E.D test at 7 A.M the next day so we rescheduled for last night...but he never called or anything. Nothing. So...whatever. Billy and Nichole and I just sat around my house until Nichole had to leave...then Billy and I just watched pointless shows and then did some pictures for my myspace. And at about 2:30 A.M I took him home and went to bed. It sucked balls. Big ones. But Billy called Mr. V and got in a debate about his moms pussy...long story.

Spanky

2:36 P.M. - Sunday, Jul. 09, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

babypaws13
catpewk
boogityx2
savecraig
moonshine76
inherentgoth
fucklist
bindyree