faeriewiccan's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ROAR!FUCK!

Stupid...
AP...
English

This essay is driving me insane!! I had most of it written and then my teacher sends me an email about what she wants and doesn't want and everything I wrote was something she didn't want.

FUCCCCCCCKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK!!!!!!!!! ><><><>

fuckfuckfuckfuckfuckfuckfuckfuckfuckfuck...
and now everything I'm writting doesn't seem right at all and i hate it!!! grrrrrraaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhroar!
Spanky

2:25 P.M. - Sunday, Sept. 24, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

babypaws13
catpewk
boogityx2
savecraig
moonshine76
inherentgoth
fucklist
bindyree