faeriewiccan's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Show opening!

Show opening this friday. It'll be a good one. It'll also be a pain in the ass with a complete set of rehearsals next week. Tuesday: The usual 5-7...Wednesday-Friday: 11-2...Jesus...-_- Anyway, we do need those extra rehearsals. I only have 8 of my 68 lines memorized. (I play two different characters, 8 lines for one, and 50 for another). Both characters have a nice set of lengthy monolouges...-_-...I should be memorizing, but instead I'm reading. Damn books...

Spanky

3:09 P.M. - Sunday, Jun. 05, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

babypaws13
catpewk
boogityx2
savecraig
moonshine76
inherentgoth
fucklist
bindyree