faeriewiccan's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Pill

I think I'm too immature to go on the pill, because when they asked me how many partners I'd had in the last month, I asked them what the maximum was. And then I told them I was just kidding. I also had the following conversation with Katielee:
"Spunky" [4:40 PM]: so now that you're on the pill...
"Spunky" [4:40 PM]: are you gonna ... --> 0
Pyro Chickens [4:40 PM]: ...nice picture
Pyro Chickens [4:40 PM]: lol
Pyro Chickens [4:40 PM]: i dunno if we are...
"Spunky" [4:40 PM]: nvm!
Pyro Chickens [4:40 PM]: ...lol
"Spunky" [4:40 PM]: i don't want to know
Pyro Chickens [4:40 PM]: WELL I SAID I DON'T KNOW!!
"Spunky" [4:40 PM]: I DON'T WANT TO KNOW!
Pyro Chickens [4:41 PM]: ...
Pyro Chickens [4:41 PM]: penis
Pyro Chickens [4:41 PM]: VAGINA!
Pyro Chickens [4:41 PM]: .......lol
Pyro Chickens [4:41 PM]: i think i'm too immature to go on the pill
"Spunky" [4:42 PM]: PEN15!!!
Pyro Chickens [4:42 PM]: wanna join the pen15 club?
Pyro Chickens [4:42 PM]: lol
Pyro Chickens [4:42 PM]: hold on...i'm gonna ask my brother
"Spunky" [4:42 PM]: if he wants to join the PEN15 group?
Pyro Chickens [4:42 PM]: yes
Pyro Chickens [4:42 PM]: lol
Pyro Chickens [4:42 PM]: he said
Pyro Chickens [4:42 PM]: "FUCK NO!"
"Spunky" [4:43 PM]: ...GASP!
"Spunky" [4:43 PM]: we should totally make a myspace group called PEN15

..And so we shall create the PEN15 club...

Spanky

4:43 P.M. - Thursday, Dec. 22, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

babypaws13
catpewk
boogityx2
savecraig
moonshine76
inherentgoth
fucklist
bindyree