faeriewiccan's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Everything seems...amazing.

Honestly...I am one of the most confused individuals in the world....
Everythings been pretty good. I have a wonderful boyfriend... the new Harry Potter book... and a possible job in the works. Oh and acting...theatre. Everything. I am now being described as a "chameleon" when I am on stage by one of the owners of the community theatre I am a part of. I auditioned for this musical, but didn't get the part (because of age)... but apparently I gave one of the "judges" chills... Good chills. Everything just seems to be great. Things that used to bother me just don't anymore. Despite the fact I have completly given up writing and art... I'm happy... content. I don't think my life has ever been this fantastic.

Spanky

3:59 P.M. - Sunday, Jul. 17, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

babypaws13
catpewk
boogityx2
savecraig
moonshine76
inherentgoth
fucklist
bindyree