faeriewiccan's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

John....John...John... *giggles*

Hmm.. John. What to say about him? He's just great...and it was so ironic tonight. We were listening to the radio together while star-gazing and it was that Love Line thing. And this guy was going on about how much he likes watching people masturbate. Then, out of nowhere, he's like, "So I met this guy off myspace.com and I asked him if he would masturbate for me." And John and I just starred at each other and started laughing. Why is this so odd, you may ask? Well, John and I met on myspace... so you see why now. But he's great. And so comfy.... so.... amazing. It's so good to be back at diaryland. ^_^

Spanky

12:31 A.M. - Tuesday, Jul. 19, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

babypaws13
catpewk
boogityx2
savecraig
moonshine76
inherentgoth
fucklist
bindyree