faeriewiccan's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

FUCKKKKKKKKK!!!

I hate school. God...John is lucky he doesn't have to deal with high school shit anymore. I've been sick for the last three days. I went to school yesterday, but I was worse today so I stayed home. Slept all day...Talked to John...Saw Billy and Nichole for a little bit. I miss John. It's not like I haven't seen him for weeks...but I just haven't seen him since I got sick. Dracula rehearsals...I'm the maid... Blehk. But I get hypnotized by Dracula and I get hit on by the Attendant, but that might not exist anymore. The guy who plays the Attendant didn't show up so we might have a girl play the Attendant....sooooo I won't get hit on. Ha ha...This version of Dracula only has Lucy in it...because Mina died? It was weird. But oh well. So...I basically just sat around today, when I wasn't sleeping, I was thinking about things. Some people I just can't stand anymore. I thought I liked them but now they just get on my nerves. Like, this girl who I have one class and lunch with. I thought I liked her...but now I really don't. She just gets on my nerves. Actually, she's been getting on my nerves since...like...May. There are so many more people that I just look at and want to...shoot myself. It's crazy, isn't it? Why would I want to shoot MYSELF when it's that person's fault that I dislike them in such a fashion? I dunno... God I feel retarded.

Spanky

5:14 P.M. - Tuesday, Aug. 30, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

babypaws13
catpewk
boogityx2
savecraig
moonshine76
inherentgoth
fucklist
bindyree