faeriewiccan's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What defines love?

I dunno if I'm just going through one of those stages where I start freaking out because I haven't talked to him in a while, but I really feel neglected right now by John. I don't know. I'm sure I'll talk to him soon. And he is sick so he's probably trying to get over that. I just...read something on the internet that made me suspicious. I think I'm just scared that I'll get my heart broken. I guess it's a good sign I have yet to actually cry (out of sadness) over John, but...I don't know. I feel so happy but I'm still uneasy. I know John wouldn't hurt me the way that I'm afraid to get hurt...but I can't help but feel scared. It's the unknown to me. I think it's just because of what I read. I should really stop reading bulletins on myspace about relationships because people express their feelings differently. I mean, if he doesn't call me every day it just means that he's busy and he's not completly obsessed with me. It doesn't mean that he doesn't really love me...Right? Right. I know. It's stupid. No one can define what shows love.

Spanky

8:18 P.M. - Thursday, Sept. 01, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

babypaws13
catpewk
boogityx2
savecraig
moonshine76
inherentgoth
fucklist
bindyree