faeriewiccan's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Father

He still makes me cry, even though I never talk to him. I don't know what I'd do without John. He's really the only solid man in my life. I can't even trust my father to do anything. Or my mother. They didn't come to my concert tonight. They stayed home. Mother drank. Father sat around and watched t.v, among other things.
I just want to leave. I want to break free.

Spanky

9:12 P.M. - Wednesday, Dec. 14, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

babypaws13
catpewk
boogityx2
savecraig
moonshine76
inherentgoth
fucklist
bindyree