faeriewiccan's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I wish I could say I hate all men

Let it be known that I hate my dad right now. I don't even want to call him that. God, he's so...I don't know. Lazy...annoying. He was supposed to take me to go get some software so I can create a presentation for Astronomy, but no. He's decided to ask his friend over and tell me to go pick up my brother from Driver's Ed. But I need to do my orchestra project still...So I told him and he made my mom go. My mom was out all day shopping for him. My dad hasn't caused me to feel like crap in forever. He yells at me for sleeping late (I had a tournament yesterday), but he sat around all day and did nothing. Absolutly nothing...except watch his football game. But when has he ever done something. I mean, he goes grocery shopping. But that takes like...an hour. Every week or so. He doesn't even have a job. He's had one interview in six, almost seven, months. I hate all of this. I would go so far to say I hate men...but I don't hate John or Billy. They're probably the only two solid men (as a friend or as a boy friend) in my life, although Billy isn't that solid sometimes. Spanky

5:12 P.M. - Sunday, Dec. 18, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

babypaws13
catpewk
boogityx2
savecraig
moonshine76
inherentgoth
fucklist
bindyree