faeriewiccan's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nucking Futs!

I think it's about time I update. It's been a while, I guess.
Let's see... I spent New Years alone in the FUCKING mountains. Hmm...Yesterday my mom's car broke down on the way back home. We were stuck in the mountains for five - six hours. It blew. And then today I got up at 5:30 A.M to go to Estes Park with John to take photos of nature. All we fucking found were ducks, snow, fog, and a lake. Estes Park is boring, I've realized. And then we went to King Soopers and got his photos developed. Lot's of pictures of ducks. That was a worthless few hours, but hey I'm not complaining. No cell phone service = no John's mother calling every half hour to see what he's doing. (I know, I'm cruel). Anyway, then we went to Flatirons Mall and had a few links removed from the watch I gave him for Christmas. Then he took me home. At this time it's about 12:30 in the afternoon and I'm running on about four hours of sleep, so I go and take a nap. And then Nichole calls me with this personal crisis (Oy!) so I helped her get through that....so much for a nap. Then I finally got to sleep, only to be woken by my father throwing two DVDs at me (I ordered from Amazon...Sailor Moon is the shiznight!). Watched a couple episodes...Parents left. Tried to sleep but had to deal with Miss Betty (the dog) crawling all over me and howling and shit. So I got about ten minutes of sleep there, because I had to go to rehearsal for the newest play. And I went through that...got in some weird road rage battle with a retarded teen (who I think goes to PHS) and then I got home. Here I am now...
FUCKING TIRED!

Spanky

9:21 P.M. - Tuesday, Jan. 03, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

babypaws13
catpewk
boogityx2
savecraig
moonshine76
inherentgoth
fucklist
bindyree