faeriewiccan's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It Almost Happened..:-\

Last night, it almost happened. And by it...I mean...IT!!.
But...I don't know. I just started crying suddenly and I don't know why. I felt like such a fool. Oh, but John was so sweet about it. He hugged me, rubbed/massaged my back/shoulders, pulled the blanket over my...erg...partially clothed body. God...I love him. And he didn't try to start again. We actually just sat there for an hour and talked (which we've done before...but I was surprised he wanted to talk to me. I don't deal well when people start crying in my arms). :D I love him so much...In two days we'll have been dating for six months. I'm so happy I met him. THANK YOU myspace.

Spanky

2:14 P.M. - Sunday, Jan. 08, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

babypaws13
catpewk
boogityx2
savecraig
moonshine76
inherentgoth
fucklist
bindyree