faeriewiccan's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I don't know

Love just confuses me. Sometimes I love John so much and then sometimes I don't. Most of the time I just feel neglected. I guess I'm just being needy, but I feel like I never get to see him. It's like he could see me (one of the few opportunities when he's off work and I'm not in school at the same time) but he decides to go play hockey. I've seen him once this weekend (last night) and I just sat there and watched him play hockey. It seems like he became more distant after what happened last week. God...I don't know. I'm so afraid that all he wants to do is sex. Sometimes I just want to give up because I can't help but wonder if maybe, just maybe, there's someone else out there that might be better for me. But who is better for me than John? I mean...John doesn't drink or do drugs and he's not into parties. We're both laugh at horror movies. We both like a majority of the same music I guess...but sometimes I wonder if there's someone else. I mean...there is another guy that I've had a crush on since I was a freshman but god it might be a mistake. He's in F&D...and he's a nice guy. He doesn't drink or party or do drugs either but I don't know if I could ever have a relationship with him. I think I've just become so attatched to John (since he's been my first....everything pretty much). I don't know...gah.

Spanky

4:09 P.M. - Monday, Jan. 16, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

babypaws13
catpewk
boogityx2
savecraig
moonshine76
inherentgoth
fucklist
bindyree