faeriewiccan's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pretty girls, Laundry, and All I Have

Maybe I'm just really jealous...
But John has a lot of pretty girls as his myspace friends.
And some of them talk to him.
Does he talk to some of them?
Maybe I'm just really clingy
But there are better times to do your laundry.
Why is he waiting until the time we usually spend together?
Maybe I'm just feeling really denied...
But maybe I should break up with John
Maybe I'm just really depressed
But I can't break up with John
Because when it comes down to it,
He's all I have anymore.

Spanky

12:25 A.M. - Sunday, May. 07, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

babypaws13
catpewk
boogityx2
savecraig
moonshine76
inherentgoth
fucklist
bindyree