faeriewiccan's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

La la la...I want to write because I am so bored.

Ok...things are better now...Well...with John and me...at least. My mom's like...super drunk and she keeps claiming she's going to divorce my dad because he doesn't have a job. He does have a job...but he just doesn't make as much as her. He doesn't have his office yet either, but that's not his problem. He's been nagging the insurance office for one, but they keep taking too long.

Honestly though, I kind of want my dad to get a divorce from my mom. She's kind of psycho. I'd move in with him. Without a doubt. I suppose a high father who is responsible is better than a drunk mother who doesn't know anything. Besides, I'm sure Donny would stay with Mom. he gets away with things with her. I'd have to take Betty too. She's my little baby dog.

Either way, I'm moving out in a year. Fuck this house...right?

Screw it. I hate it here. I really don't feel like I have a family here...unless you count my dad. I dunno. He listens and cares more than my mom. But really, he doesn't. He always said he'd come watch me if I made finals in forensics and was at a school close enough for him to get to. Did he come to any of my four finals that occured in local schools this year? No. One was a ten minute drive away. But he was too high. He doesn't really care. He wants me to quit. Why? I don't know. Forensics (even though I had my state qualification stolen from me because of one judge) is all I really have right now.


I don't know. But... yea. I need sleep. Bye
Spanky

10:36 P.M. - Tuesday, May. 09, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

babypaws13
catpewk
boogityx2
savecraig
moonshine76
inherentgoth
fucklist
bindyree