faeriewiccan's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ok...seriously dude.

Ok...tell me how this makes sense:
John practically begged me to go to his friends house to watch him and his friends play poker. Then he told me he's already there I need to drive there by myself.
Seriously, dont you think he could at least come and get me? I understand that he was already there but still...you don't beg someone to come over and then tell them they need to drive. He knows I don't like driving, for one thing, and another, he knows I don't know a single thing about poker and I don't want to.
Ugh.
Spanky

8:38 P.M. - Monday, Jun. 12, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

babypaws13
catpewk
boogityx2
savecraig
moonshine76
inherentgoth
fucklist
bindyree