faeriewiccan's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

First Kiss

I want a romantic kiss with someone new.
This is what I feared, I watch T.V, see a scene in a movie where two people kiss each other for the first time, and I miss it. I miss kissing someone new. But I love John...:-/ I can't help but think about this guy I did a play with...I'm barely old enough for him but god...he's beautiful. And funny. And nice. And really intelligent and responsible. Which, unfortunatly, is everything John isn't. But John makes me happy for some reason and I don't know why. Am I willing to gamble my happiness?

Spanky

9:01 P.M. - Thursday, Jul. 06, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

babypaws13
catpewk
boogityx2
savecraig
moonshine76
inherentgoth
fucklist
bindyree