faeriewiccan's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Work...*sigh*

So...Today at work, I had a strange experience. A few weeks ago this guy kept getting stuck on this ride called Tortuga Run (Basically...a long tube ride which consists of little tiny slide thingys that open and empty into these little pools...there's about 10 pools and slides) so I handed my tube to him but he tried to pull it away and luckily I had the strap around my body so he couldn't get it away. After persuading him to give me my tube back, he proceeded to scream "BECKY! I WANNA SEE YOUR BOOBS!" the entire way down the ride. Well...Today him and bunch of his friends went down Tortuga Run. Breaking all the rules...la de da de da, so I yelled at them a lot. Then one of them (not the same one who wanted my titties) said we were dating. I told him I didn't know him and he said I should. So I proceeded to say "Well, I don't like them small so I think you're out of luck."
I'm SO glad my lead didn't find out.

Spanky

7:52 P.M. - Friday, Jul. 07, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

babypaws13
catpewk
boogityx2
savecraig
moonshine76
inherentgoth
fucklist
bindyree