faeriewiccan's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ok. Problem's over.

Ah. I solved things with John. We're still together, but I warned him. He said he'll change. He said he'll start standing up to his mom and come and see me but he can't move out just because he needs to be there for his little brother and sister. They just need him right now. But as long as we're seeing each other more, I'm happy. And we have been. :)
Spanky

11:40 P.M. - Wednesday, Jul. 12, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

babypaws13
catpewk
boogityx2
savecraig
moonshine76
inherentgoth
fucklist
bindyree