faeriewiccan's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm happy!!!

I got my ACT scores:
Composite: 25
English: 26
Usage/Mechanics: 17
Rhetorical Skills: 12
Math: 26
Pre-Algebra/Elem. Alg: 14
Alg./Coord. Geometry: 12
Plane Geometry/Trig: 14
Reading: 24 (I didn't finish...that's why I did worse in reading than in english...I think)
Soc.Studies/Science: 15
Arts/Lit:10 (oops)
Science: 25
If you don't know, the underline is everything, Bolded is main sections of test and italics are sub sections within each bolded section of the test. Best score is 36 in main sections/composite...18 is best in italics...I placed in the top 18% of ACT-tested students.
I can't believe I got a 26 in math. That's fuckin nuts man

Spanky

7:35 P.M. - Saturday, May. 13, 2006

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

babypaws13
catpewk
boogityx2
savecraig
moonshine76
inherentgoth
fucklist
bindyree